اتصل بنا
Lau

رقم الهاتف : +86 13670113421

ال WhatsApp : +8613670113421

خط الانتاج

من أين حصلنا على منتجاتنا؟

نحصل على جميع معداتنا من بيئات العمل. تأتي معظم مخزوننا من الشركات والمؤسسات التي تقوم بتصفية أصولها إما بسبب إفلاسها أو تقليص حجمها ... نحن نعيد شراء أجزاء كثيرة من عملائنا الحاليين وكذلك معدات المصدر من المتخصصين في استرداد الأصول.

نحن بحاجة إلى منتج بمسلسلات "نظيفة". ما هذا؟

"المسلسل النظيف" يعني أن المنتج الذي تشتريه ليس متعاقدًا حاليًا وبالتالي فهو مؤهل للحصول على الدعم من خلال الشركة المصنعة. مثال على عقد الدعم الذي غالبًا ما يتم ذكره هو SMARTnet. لا علاقة لهذا الوضع بجودة المنتج أو حالته السابقة أو الحالية.

قد تكون أو لا تكون المنتجات التي نقدمها "نظيفة". مثلما لا نذكر ، نضمن أو نسيطر على إصدارات البرامج ، وبالمثل لا نتحكم في هذه الحالة. في ظروف خاصة ، قد نتمكن من الوصول إلى وحدات "تسلسلية نظيفة". لطلب منتج بهذه الحالة ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق المبيعات قبل الشراء. إذا قمت بشراء وحدة تسلسلية نظيفة ، وتريد إضافة SMARTnet ، فستكون مطالبًا بإجراء تلك الترتيبات بنفسك من خلال قناة المبيعات.

لا يتم ضمان أي من هذه المعلومات ، ولا يمكننا التحكم في ما ستفعله الشركة المصنعة ، ولكن هذه المعرفة تستند إلى خبرتنا الواسعة في مجال الصناعة والمعرفة الجماعية داخل صناعتنا.

OEM / ODM
R & D

Contact Us
Lau

Phone Number : +86 13670113421

WhatsApp : 8613670113421

Production Line

Where did we get our products?

We get all of our equipment from working environments. Most of our inventory comes from companies and organizations that are liquidating their assets either because of a bankruptcy, downsizing.... We buy back many parts form our existing customers and also source equipment from asset recovery specialists.

 

 

We need a product with 'clean' serials. What is that?

'Clean serial' means the product you are purchasing is not currently under contract and therefore is eligible for support through the manufacturer. An example of a support contract that is often mentioned is SMARTnet. This status has nothing to do with product quality or its past or current condition.

 

The products we offered may or may not be 'clean'. Just like we do not state, guarantee or control software versions, similarly we have no control over this status. In special circumstances, we may have access to 'clean serial' units. To request a product with this status, please contact our sales team prior to purchase. If you purchase a clean serial unit, and you want to add SMARTnet, you would be required to make those arrangements yourself through the sales channel.

None of this information is guaranteed, and we cannot control what the manufacturer will do, but this knowleadge is based on our extensive industry experience and collective knowledge within our industry.

OEM/ODM
R&D